LIBRARY HOURS

HOURS


Operating Hours
Starting September 7, 2021
Monday - Thursday: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

2021 Library Closures

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021
(Easter Sunday) Sunday, April 4, 2021
Easter Sunday – Observed Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
(Independence Day) Sunday, July 4, 2021
Independence Day – Observed Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Staff Training Day, October 22, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31, 2021

chat loading...