HOURS

Operating Hours
Monday – Thursday: 9:30 am – 8:30 pm
Friday: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 4:30 pm<


2022 Library Closures

New Year’s Day, Saturday, January 1, 2022
President’s Day, Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday, April, 15, 2022
Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day, Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2022
Staff Development Day, Monday, October 10, 2022
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24, 2022
Native American Heritage Day, Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve (Day), Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25, 2022
New Year’s Eve, Saturday, December 31, 2022


2023 Closures

New Year’s Day (Observed), Monday January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 16, 2023
Spring Holiday, Friday, April 7, 2023
Donor Party, Friday, May 5, 2023, Library Closes at 5 pm
Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth, Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2023
Staff Development Day, Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2023
Native American Heritage Day, Friday, November 24, 2023
Winter Holiday (Observed), Saturday, December 23, 2023
Winter Holiday (Observed), Monday, December 25, 2023
New Year’s Eve (Observed), Saturday, December 30, 2023